Training Committee

The Training Committee makes recommendations and coordinates training seminars for the association.

Committee Chairman: Lt. Teena Gooding, University of South Carolina Div. of Law Enforcement and Safety

Region 1

Captain Jeff Underwood
Oconee County Sheriff’s Department

junderwood@oconeelaw.com

864-638-4111

 

Sgt. Tim Bridgeman

Clemson Police Department

tbridgeman@cityofclemson.org

864-624-2000


Region 2

Sgt. Don Wieder
Lexington County Sheriff’s Department

dwieder@lcsd.sc.gov

803-785-2477

 

Sgt. David Pritchard
Lexington County Sheriff’s Department

dpritchard@lcsd.sc.gov

803-785-2561

 

Jim McClary

SLED

jmcclary@sled.sc.gov

803-896-7063


Region 3

Sgt. Selena Small
Conway Police Department

ssmall@cityofconway.com

1-843-248-1790

 

 

Region 4

Chief Matt Clancy
Beaufort Police Department

mcclancy@cityofbeaufort.org  

843-322-7901

 

 

 
powered by MemberClicks