District Representatives

 

DISTRICT 1 - CALHOUN, DORCHESTER, AND ORANGEBURG

Chief Brett Camp
St. George Police Department

 


photo currently unavailable

DISTRICT 2 - AIKEN, BAMBERG, AND BARNWELL

Deputy Jessica Abdullah
Aiken County Sheriff's Office

420 Hampton Ave.

Aiken, SC 29801

Telephone: (803) 642-1761 

jabdullah@aikencountysc.gov

  DISTRICT 3 - CLARENDON, LEE, SUMTER, AND WILLIAMSBURG

Vacant

 

 

DISTRICT 4 - CHESTERFIELD, DARLINGTON, DILLON, AND MARLBORO

Vacant

 

DISTRICT 5 - KERSHAW AND RICHLAND

Captain Tamara Baker
SC Law Enforcement Division

P. O. Box 21398
Columbia, SC 29221-1398
803-896-7578 (office)

tpbaker@sled.sc.gov

 

photo currently unavailable

DISTRICT 6 - CHESTER, FAIRFIELD, AND LANCASTER

Major Matt Shaw

Lancaster County Sheriff’s Office


P.O. Box 908
Lancaster, S.C. 29721
Telephone – (803) 283-3388

jshaw@lacoso.net

 

 

DISTRICT 7 - CHEROKEE AND SPARTANBURG


Kevin Rhodes

SC DPPPS Agent in Charge

 

DISTRICT 8 - ABBEVILLE, GREENWOOD, LAURENS, NEWBERRY

Lieutenant Jason Stuhr
Newberry Police Department

 
1507 Nance Street
Newberry, SC 29108
Telephone - 803-321-1010

jstuhr@cityofnewberry.com

 

DISTRICT 9 - BERKELEY AND CHARLESTON

Master Deputy Kristin Graziano
Charleston County Sheriff’s Office

3505 Pinehaven Drive
North Charleston, SC 29405
Telephone:  843-762-2774 X 118

kristin_graziano@charleston.k12.sc.u

DISTRICT 10 - ANDERSON AND OCONEE

Captain Jeff Underwood
Oconee County Sheriff's Office

415 South Pine Street
Walhalla, SC 29691
Telephone - 864-638-4111

junderwood@oconeelaw.com 

 

photo currently unavailable 

DISTRICT 11 - EDGEFIELD, LEXINGTON, MCCORMICK AND SALUDA

Captain Troy Crump
103 Columbia Ave.
Chapin, SC 29036

 

 

 

DISTRICT 12 - FLORENCE AND MARION

Sergeant Shane Prince
Florence County Sheriff's Office

6719 Friendfield Rd.
Effingham, SC  29541
Telephone - 843-413-1291

 

sprince@fcso.org

DISTRICT 13 - GREENVILLE AND PICKENS

Captain Michael Hamilton
Fountain inn Police Department

300 N. Main Street
Fountain Inn, SC 29644
864-862-4461

michael.hamilton@fountaininn.org

 

DISTRICT 14 - ALLENDALE, BEAUFORT, COLLETON, HAMPTON, AND JASPER

Ray T. Stevens

Regional Chief, Coastal Region

South Carolina State Park Service

2555 Sea Island Parkway

Hunting Island, South Carolina 29920

Phone (843) 838-4868

Mobile (843) 441-2542

rstevens@scprt.com

DISTRICT 15 - GEORGETOWN AND HORRY

Lieutenant Selena Small
Conway Police Department

Post Office Drawer 1075
Conway, SC 29528
Telephone:  843-248-1790

ssmall@cityofconway.com

 

photo currently unavailable

DISTRICT 16 - UNION AND YORK

Vacant

 

 

RETIRED REPRESENTATIVE &

DISTRICT REPRESENTATIVE LIASON                                                             

Angela Salley

SC DPPPS Agent in Charge (Retired)

 

 

 
powered by MemberClicks